Reviews

comfort

Reviews

We love to hear what you think

We take seriously the comfort and satisfaction of our patients and want to be your Oregon City dental office of choice. Take a look at the sites below to see what others have to say. If you’re already a satisfied patient, please let us know your thoughts!

 

Anne H. Avatar

My experience at Oregon City Dentistry was outstanding. Emily is my dental hygienist and she did an excellent job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I would highly recommend this group of people! They made my day!

Anne H. 11/25/2022
Sharon P. Avatar

Everyone was very nice and my cleaning was wonderful . Emily was gentle and my teeth felt so clean . Dr Greenstein was very nice and showed my xrays and what was needed in my treatment. Lauren always greats me with a smile and as usual was very kind and she went over the treatment cost . This is definitely a five star and I will be back and recommend my friends and family. Thank you !!!

Sharon P. 9/30/2022
Jeff P. Avatar

Professional & friendly people. Dr Greenstein is an exceptional Dentist. Great service !

Jeff P. 7/26/2022
Laura M. Avatar

Great place...friendly, thorough, and competent staff.

Laura M. 7/16/2022
Diane M. Avatar

Always friendly and helpful. Great communication from Dr. Greenstein about dental issues and options. The whole team is great.

Diane M. 7/14/2022
John B. Avatar

Great staff that are very supportive and Dr. Greenstein explains options and best steps for a healthy mouth. I like the education and appreciate the kind treatment.

John B. 7/10/2022
Maggie S. Avatar

Our family has been going to OC Dentistry for 5 years and we just love them! Friendly staff and just a great office!

Maggie S. 6/22/2022
Kris D. Avatar

I love the professional, yet practical approach all the staff at Oregon City Dentistry take toward customer service.

Kris D. 5/29/2022
Judith E. Avatar

Dental cleaning by Angy is the Best!

Judith E. 4/16/2022
Todd C. Avatar

I have been going hear for over 20year and always a great Experience. The staff is super nice. Very clean and easy to get to.

Todd C. 3/11/2022
Vicki S. Avatar

On a scale of 1 (poor) to 10 (excellent), I would give Dr. Sam Greenstein and his staff the high rating of 10. Although I was sad when my previous dentist retired, I felt very good about his decision in selecting Dr. Greenstein to take over his practice. Although I have not yet had any major work done on my teeth by Dr. Greenstein, I am very pleased with his demeanor — he is friendly, approachable, communicative, open to questions, and professional. This is also true of his staff with whom I have had contact.

Vicki S. 3/09/2022
Jen P. Avatar

Dr. Greenstein is one of the best dentists out there. He reconstructed my husband's mouth and his work is phenomenal!

Jen P. 2/22/2022
David N. Avatar

Great friendly staff! Sam Greenstein is outstanding! Highly recommend!

David N. 11/30/2021
Sarah R. Avatar

I have always had a great experience at this office. Front staff, Hygienist's, assistants and Dr. Greenstein all work phenomenal together. I highly recommend if you are looking for a very respectful, gentle and discomfort-free office.

Sarah R. 11/18/2021
Sue S. Avatar

I have waited years on my dental maintenance. I've Never enjoyed going to the dentist! Until now. The staff here is amazing the doctor is wonderful. I'm looking forward to getting my mouth back to where it needs to be. I know they're going to take amazing care of me! They already have. If you have fear about the dentist, definitely try them out very kind and gentle. 😃

Sue S. 11/03/2021
Bill O. Avatar

I had a crown added and Dr Greenstein was excellent. It was so easy and painless. I recommend his services to anyone in need of dental work.

Bill O. 10/22/2021
Marti F. Avatar

Dr. Greenstein placed a crown on a tooth this week and the whole procedure went well. He did a great job explaining what would be done and what to expect afterward. He doesn’t spend any time chatting or asking how you’re doing during the procedure. Seems very focused on the task at hand.

Marti F. 10/12/2021
Doug W. Avatar

5 star rating They have a great team here at Oregon City Dentistry. Today was my first visit as I work closer to Oregon City now. I didn't know what to expect as I've gone to the same dentist in Portland my whole life. They were very friendly, professional and made the whole experience easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Greenstein and his team!!

Doug W. 10/11/2021
Sue S. Avatar

I have waited years on my dental maintenance. I've Never enjoyed going to the dentist! Until now. The staff here is amazing the doctor is wonderful. I'm looking forward to getting my mouth back to where it needs to be. I know they're going to take amazing care of me! They already have.
If you have fear about the dentist, definitely try them out very kind and gentle. 😃

Sue S. 9/12/2021
Jessica J. Avatar

Oregon City Dentistry is wonderful. I have been coming to this facility since I was a kid. I always receive the best care. Dr Greenstein is gentle, helpful and knowledgeable. I like that I feel a part of my treatment plan. He doesn’t schedule procedures unnecessarily and is honest and upfront about his plans. This has been a great facility for my family and I. Highly recommend!

Jessica J. 9/12/2021
Sue S. Avatar

I have waited years on my dental maintenance. I've Never enjoyed going to the dentist! Until now. The staff here is amazing the doctor is wonderful. I'm looking forward to getting my mouth back to where it needs to be. I know they're going to take amazing care of me! They already have.
If you have fear about the dentist, definitely try them out very kind and gentle. 😃

Sue S. 9/12/2021
Bruce M. Avatar

As a retired dentist, I would very much recommend Dr. Greenstein. I saw him for the first time this last week and was impressed with both Sam and his staff. My previous dentist had retired. Dr. Bruce McGlasson DMD

Bruce M. 9/12/2021
Micheal F. Avatar

The Staff and Dr. Greenstein were extremely friendly, polite and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend.

Micheal F. 4/12/2021
Mark T. Avatar

I have been going to Dr Johnson for nearly 20 years, and even though he is a huge Duck Fan, he is still a great dentist. Always willing to take a few minutes to chat with you and realizes that going to the Dentist may not be the highlight of everyone's day. PLUS his staff is also amazing and has the same attitude towards making nervous patients comfortable. I would not hesitate recommending Dr Johnson to be your family dentist.

Mark T
GO BEAVERS
(If he had been an OSU Grad, would have gotten 5 stars!)

PS: Always ask for the warm neck towel, it really does help you relax.

Mark T. 3/12/2021
Gayle T. Avatar

I have been going to Dr. Johnson for many many years. One of my boys was hooked on Dr. Johnson too until he had to move for a job. We both speak about how genuine, kind and funny Dr. Johnson is, especially since we both had been afraid to go to a dentist. Dr. Johnson is very meticulous about your teeth and making sure that you are comfortable. All of his staff do great work as well and are very efficient at their jobs. As I plan to move out of state later this year, I worry that I will never be able to find a Dentist quite like Dr. Johnson!!!

Gayle T. 12/09/2020
Lisa B. Avatar

Dr. Johnson has been our family dentist for over two decades. He and his staff are professional, extremely capable, friendly and they make a visit to the dentist a great experience! There's no need to look further for your dental needs.

Lisa B. 12/09/2020
Mark T. Avatar

I have been going to Dr Johnson for nearly 20 years, and even though he is a huge Duck Fan, he is still a great dentist. Always willing to take a few minutes to chat with you and realizes that going to the Dentist may not be the highlight of everyone's day. PLUS his staff is also amazing and has the same attitude towards making nervous patients comfortable. I would not hesitate recommending Dr Johnson to be your family dentist. Mark T GO BEAVERS (If he had been an OSU Grad, would have gotten 5 stars!) PS: Always ask for the warm neck towel, it really does help you relax.

Mark T. 11/14/2020
Ty K. Avatar

Dr. Johnson and his team are the best. Very clean offices and state of the art technology. They were able to make and fit me for a crown really fast and fit me in to the schedule so I was back to normal as quick as possible. I highly recommend Oregon City Dentistry.

Ty K. 11/12/2020
Mark T. Avatar

I have been going to Dr Johnson for nearly 20 years, and even though he is a huge Duck Fan, he is still a great dentist. Always willing to take a few minutes to chat with you and realizes that going to the Dentist may not be the highlight of everyone's day. PLUS his staff is also amazing and has the same attitude towards making nervous patients comfortable. I would not hesitate recommending Dr Johnson to be your family dentist.

Mark T
GO BEAVERS
(If he had been an OSU Grad, would have gotten 5 stars!)

PS: Always ask for the warm neck towel, it really does help you relax.

Mark T. 11/12/2020
Ken D. Avatar

Dr. Johnson is the best dentist I've ever had. I had a root canal procedure recently that was completely pain free and went quickly. He is current with new techniques, which I appreciate. He stands out in my mind because, before him, I had some bad experiences. I trust what he does and how he does it.

Ken D. 11/12/2020