Reviews

comfort

Reviews

We love to hear what you think

We take seriously the comfort and satisfaction of our patients and want to be your Oregon City dental office of choice. Take a look at the sites below to see what others have to say. If you’re already a satisfied patient, please let us know your thoughts!

 

Karen B. Avatar
I called with a need to get in at last minute, they got me in swiftly. From the moment I called each person I was in contact with were so kind and friendly. The Dr. Explained what would take place. Thank you to each and everyone in the office.
Karen B. 6/07/2024
Jennifer S. Avatar
Dr. Greenstein and his staff are really professional and kind when working with patients.
Jennifer S. 3/22/2024
Amanda Avatar
They got me in right away (within 90 minutes!) for a cracked filling situation. The staff was lovely and Dr. Greenstein fixed me up in record time.
Amanda 2/21/2024
Tara S. Avatar
Always on time, friendly people, clean and welcoming atmosphere. I usually hate going to the dentist but I don't mind it so much going here 🙂
Tara S. 1/24/2024
Kristen T. Avatar
Dr. Greenstein is awesome. Timely, courteous and professional.
Kristen T. 1/09/2024
Viki C. Avatar
Today I had another completely pain-free cleaning. As always, Dr. Greenstein and the staff were professional, friendly and welcoming. I've been a patient at Oregon City Dentistry for 15 years. I've never once had a bad experience and am so glad I made the switch so many years ago.
Viki C. 11/16/2023
Kevin S. Avatar
Dr. Greenstein & staff always do a great job to ensure your comfort, safety, and satisfaction. Highly recommend his services.
Kevin S. 10/20/2023
Chris S. Avatar
One of the best around. Friendly, clean, professional, and efficient.
Chris S. 9/28/2023
Tom M. Avatar
The office staff are very accomodating and very helpful. Dr Greenstein discusses procedures and seems very knowledgable. Overall a great experience
Tom M. 8/07/2023
Chris W. Avatar
Dr. Greenstein was excellent. I’ve just switched to his practice from my long time dentist.
Chris W. 7/11/2023
Casey P. Avatar
I am always nervous when going to the dentists-I went there yesterday for the first time and was so pleased at how everyone there made sure I felt at ease! The staff there was WONDERFUL, as was Dr. Greenstein -professional, compassionate and it was clear they all love what they do! So glad I am going there!
Casey P. 1/07/2023
Anne H. Avatar
My experience at Oregon City Dentistry was outstanding. Emily is my dental hygienist and she did an excellent job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I would highly recommend this group of people! They made my day!
Anne H. 11/25/2022
Viktor D. Avatar
I had the pleasure of getting a crown placed by Dr. Greenstein. I've never had a better dental experience. I felt so calm and relaxed the whole time, no pain or uneasiness like I have in the past at other clinics. He was very informative and made sure I left with no questions and concerns. You can tell he cares about his patients and wants you to leave smiling. And of course he's very well skilled and is excellent at what he does. The staff was also very kind and professional, and the clinic was well maintained and up to date. Just a very nice and welcoming environment overall. I recommend Oregon City Dentistry, especially Sam Greenstein, to anyone looking for the best dentist you can find!
Viktor D. 11/24/2022
Sharon P. Avatar
Everyone was very nice and my cleaning was wonderful . Emily was gentle and my teeth felt so clean . Dr Greenstein was very nice and showed my xrays and what was needed in my treatment. Lauren always greats me with a smile and as usual was very kind and she went over the treatment cost . This is definitely a five star and I will be back and recommend my friends and family. Thank you !!!
Sharon P. 9/30/2022
Jeff P. Avatar
Professional & friendly people. Dr Greenstein is an exceptional Dentist. Great service !
Jeff P. 7/26/2022
Laura M. Avatar
Great place...friendly, thorough, and competent staff.
Laura M. 7/16/2022
Diane M. Avatar
Always friendly and helpful. Great communication from Dr. Greenstein about dental issues and options. The whole team is great.
Diane M. 7/14/2022
John B. Avatar
Great staff that are very supportive and Dr. Greenstein explains options and best steps for a healthy mouth. I like the education and appreciate the kind treatment.
John B. 7/10/2022
Maggie S. Avatar
Our family has been going to OC Dentistry for 5 years and we just love them! Friendly staff and just a great office!
Maggie S. 6/22/2022
Kris D. Avatar
I love the professional, yet practical approach all the staff at Oregon City Dentistry take toward customer service.
Kris D. 5/29/2022
Judith E. Avatar
Dental cleaning by Angy is the Best!
Judith E. 4/16/2022
Todd C. Avatar
I have been going hear for over 20year and always a great Experience. The staff is super nice. Very clean and easy to get to.
Todd C. 3/11/2022
Vicki S. Avatar
On a scale of 1 (poor) to 10 (excellent), I would give Dr. Sam Greenstein and his staff the high rating of 10. Although I was sad when my previous dentist retired, I felt very good about his decision in selecting Dr. Greenstein to take over his practice. Although I have not yet had any major work done on my teeth by Dr. Greenstein, I am very pleased with his demeanor — he is friendly, approachable, communicative, open to questions, and professional. This is also true of his staff with whom I have had contact.
Vicki S. 3/09/2022
Jen P. Avatar
Dr. Greenstein is one of the best dentists out there. He reconstructed my husband's mouth and his work is phenomenal!
Jen P. 2/22/2022
David N. Avatar
Great friendly staff! Sam Greenstein is outstanding! Highly recommend!
David N. 11/30/2021
Sarah R. Avatar
I have always had a great experience at this office. Front staff, Hygienist's, assistants and Dr. Greenstein all work phenomenal together. I highly recommend if you are looking for a very respectful, gentle and discomfort-free office.
Sarah R. 11/18/2021
Sue S. Avatar
I have waited years on my dental maintenance. I've Never enjoyed going to the dentist! Until now. The staff here is amazing the doctor is wonderful. I'm looking forward to getting my mouth back to where it needs to be. I know they're going to take amazing care of me! They already have. If you have fear about the dentist, definitely try them out very kind and gentle. 😃
Sue S. 11/03/2021
Bill O. Avatar
I had a crown added and Dr Greenstein was excellent. It was so easy and painless. I recommend his services to anyone in need of dental work.
Bill O. 10/22/2021
Marti F. Avatar
Dr. Greenstein placed a crown on a tooth this week and the whole procedure went well. He did a great job explaining what would be done and what to expect afterward. He doesn’t spend any time chatting or asking how you’re doing during the procedure. Seems very focused on the task at hand.
Marti F. 10/12/2021
Doug W. Avatar
5 star rating They have a great team here at Oregon City Dentistry. Today was my first visit as I work closer to Oregon City now. I didn't know what to expect as I've gone to the same dentist in Portland my whole life. They were very friendly, professional and made the whole experience easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Greenstein and his team!!
Doug W. 10/11/2021